Holy Trinity & St. Silas is a one-form entry Church of England state primary school situated in the heart of Camden. We pride ourselves in not only offering an extremely broad & exciting curriculum but in inspiring children's learning through art, drama & ICT. In addition to a wealth of specialist visitors and carefully chosen trips, our children put on an annual Shakespeare play in the Spring term, a tradition which is now in its 12th year.

  

school_picture 

 

 

 

 

 

 Click on the Calendar tab to the left for details of forthcoming events and dates. If you click on an event you can read further details.


Click here to see our videos 

  

 

 

 

 

 

  

martyr_208 

 

Click to see the  PIP website!

 

Click here to see work from our
inspiration project

inspiration_255

 

 

pages_splat_109

ofstedlogo_80

Click for our latest OFSTED

 

Term Dates 2013-2014

 

Term Start Half Term End
Autumn

2nd and 3rd September - Staff INSET

Wednesday 4th September 2013

Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November Friday 20th December
Spring

  Monday 6th January - Staff INSET 

Tuesday 7th January 2013

Monday 17th - Friday 21st February Friday 4th April
Summer

 

Tuesday 22nd April

Monday 5th May - May Day

Monday 26th May - Friday 30th May

Friday 18th July

21st and 22nd July- Staff INSET

 

Term dates for 2014 / 2015

See Camden website for 2014/15.  School will confirm INSET days in due course.